mumbai darshan There are numerous travel agents offering the Mumbai Darshan service, but no one shows you Mumbai the way Neeta Travels does (No! I’m not getting paid by Neeta Travels).

They have luxury buses plying in Mumbai every single day giving a complete overview of Mumbai. Neeta Travels charge Rs 150/- per head per day for ‘Mumbai Darshan’.

So what exactly do they show you during the full day mumbai Darshan. Below is the detailed itenary for the entire day (in no particular order).

What are the charges for Mumbai Darshan?

Neeta charges Rs 150 per head for a luxury Non AC bus. Most tours start at 7am and end by 7pm. The charges for Luxury AC Volvo Bus is Rs 500/- per head.

How can I book a Mumbai Darshan tour online?

You can book your Mumbai Darshan tour online at the Neeta Travel website. They accept all Debit & Credit cards. To book the Mumbai Darshan tour, go to Neeta Travels website and select ‘Mumbai’ as source and ‘Mumbai Darshan’ as Destination. Once you check your availability, you can book the tour online.

  • Mahalaxmi temple
  • Breach Candy hospital
  • American embassy
  • Hanging garden
  • Kamla Nehru park
  • Boot house
  • Tower of silence
  • Babulnath temple
  • Girgaon Chowpatty (Water sports, H2O)
  • Taraporwala Aquarium (read more)
  • Marine Drive (Queen’s necklace)
  • Governors house
  • Wankhede stadium
  • Revolving restaurant
  • Brabourne stadium
  • Air India building
  • Oberoi hotel
  • Nariman point
  • World Trade centre
  • Assembly hall
  • State bank of India
  • Mantralaya
  • Rajabhai Tower
  • Mumbai high court
  • Jahangir Art gallery
  • Prince of wales museum
  • Gateway of India (read more)
  • Taj Hotel
  • Stock exchange
  • Asiatic Library
  • Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
  • CST station
  • Jaslok hospital
  • Haji Ali darga
  • Race course
  • Nehru Planetrium
  • Siddhi Vinayak temple
  • Shivaji park
  • Mayors bungalow
  • Hinduja hospital
  • Mount mary church
  • Bandstand
  • Joggers park
  • Film star bungalow
  • Iskon temple
  • Juhu beach

Places in Red indicate that the bus halts here and you get to get down. You see the other place while sitting in the bus.